Contact Personnel



President & CEOAllie Sharp-Schwalballie@sharptransport.com
Vice PresidentGary Sheltongary@sharptransport.com
ControllerJonathon Molloyjonathon@sharptransport.com
Operations ManagerRalf Maierralf@sharptransport.com
Director of Load PlanningRonda Hancockronda@sharptransport.com
Customer ServiceRalf Maier
Kaye Durham
ralf@sharptransport.com
kaye@sharptransport.com
Dispatch DepartmentSean Black
Tom Fowler
sean@sharptransport.com
tom@sharptransport.com
SalesGary Shelton
Chase Adkins
gary@sharptransport.com
chase@sharptransport.com
Safety DirectorKeith Wilsonkeith@sharptransport.com
Recruiting DepartmentKeith Wilsonkeith@sharptransport.com
Shop SupervisorSam Smithsam@sharptransport.com
Vice President of Asset Maintenance and ComplianceJarit Corneliusjarit@sharptransport.com
AP/ARGlenda Stuttsglenda@sharptransport.com
Payroll DepartmentAnn Toddann@sharptransport.com
Billing DepartmentGlenda Stuttsglenda@sharptransport.com
BrokerageJamie Durhamjamie@sharptransport.com
Permits Settlements/Brokerage SettlementsLucinda Myerslucinda@sharptransport.com
Driver VerificationsKeith WilsonFax: 931-829-2135