Contact Personnel



President & CEOAllie Sharp-Schwalb
Corporate Vice President Chase Adkins
Vice President of FinanceJonathon Molloy
Vice President of OperationsRalf MaierCS@sharptransport.com
Vice President of Asset Maintenance and ComplianceJarit CorneliusSharpShop@sharptransport.com
Director of Load PlanningRonda HancockCS@sharptransport.com
Dryvan FreightCustomer ServiceCS@sharptransport.com
Flatbed FreightFlatbedflatbed@sharptransport.com
Oversized ShipmentsOversize oversize@sharptransport.com
Director of FlatbedGary SalisburyFlatbed@sharptransport.com
Director of Safety & RecruitingKeith Wilsonsafety@sharptransport.com
Director of Capacity DevelopmentScott HamrickCD@sharptransport.com
Customer ServiceRalf Maier
Kaye Durham
Ronda Hancock
CS@sharptransport.com
Dispatch DepartmentSean Black
Tom Fowler- Dryvan
Kenny Hill - Flatbed
dispatch@sharptransport.com
Flatbed Sales & OTR SalesRick McCainFlatbed@sharptransport.com
Sales@sharptransport.com
Recruiting DepartmentKeith Wilson
Ashley Hooper
recruiter@sharptransport.com
Maintenance SupervisorSam SmithSharpShop@sharptransport.com
AP/ARLucinda Myersbilling@sharptransport.com
remit@sharptransport.com
Payroll DepartmentAnn Todd
Billing DepartmentLucinda Myersbilling@sharptransport.com
Permits
Owner Operator Settlements
Brokerage Settlements
Lucinda Myers
Jennifer Davis
permits@sharptransport.com
billing@sharptransport.com
Driver VerificationsAshley HooperTenstreet
recruiter@sharptransport.com