Contact Personnel



President & CEOAllie Sharp-Schwalballie@sharptransport.com
Vice PresidentGary Sheltongary@sharptransport.com
Vice President of Asset Maintenance and ComplianceJarit Corneliusjarit@sharptransport.com
ControllerJonathon Molloyjonathon@sharptransport.com
Director of Operations Ralf Maierralf@sharptransport.com
Director of Sales/ MarketingChase Adkinschase@sharptransport.com
Director of Load PlanningRonda Hancockronda@sharptransport.com
Director of Safety & RecruitingKeith Wilsonkeith@sharptransport.com
Director of Capacity DevelopmentScott Hamrickscott@sharptransport.com
Customer ServiceRalf Maier
Kaye Durham
ralf@sharptransport.com
kaye@sharptransport.com
Customer Servicecs@sharptransport.com
800-541-1058
Dispatch DepartmentSean Black
Tom Fowler
sean@sharptransport.com
tom@sharptransport.com
Recruiting DepartmentKeith Wilson
Ashley Hooper
keith@sharptransport.com
ashley@sharptransport.com
Maintenance SupervisorSam Smithsam@sharptransport.com
AP/ARLucinda Myerslucinda@sharptransport.com
Payroll DepartmentAnn Toddann@sharptransport.com
Billing DepartmentLucinda Myersglenda@sharptransport.com
Permits Settlements/Brokerage SettlementsLucinda Myers
Jennifer Davis
lucinda@sharptransport.com
jennifer@sharptransport.com
Driver VerificationsAshley HooperTenstreet
ashley@sharptransport.com
Oversized ShipmentsOversize oversize@sharptransport.com